Laurens Cherchye

K.U.Leuven Kortrijk
email: Laurens.cherchye@kuleuven-kortrijk.be

Sam Cosaert

LISER
email: sam.cosaert@liser.lu

Thomas Demuynck

Universite Libre de Bruxelles
email: thomas.demuynck@ulb.ac.be

Bram De Rock

Universite Libre de Bruxelles
email: bderock@ulb.ac.be

Veerle Hennebel

K.U.Leuven Kortrijk
email: veerle.hennebel@kuleuven.be

Pieter Jan Kerstens

K.U.Leuven Kortrijk
email: pieterjan.kerstens@kuleuven-kortrijk.be

Tom Potoms

Universite Libre de Bruxelles
email: tom.potoms@ulb.ac.be

Khushboo Surana

K.U.Leuven Kortrijk
email: khushboo.surana@kuleuven-kulak.be

Frederic Vermeulen

K.U.Leuven
email: frederic.vermeulen@kuleuven.be

Marijn Verschelde

K.U.Leuven Kortrijk
email: marijn.verschelde@kuleuven-kortrijk.be

Barnabé Walheer

Universite Libre de Bruxelles
email: bwalheer@ulb.ac.be